Our concept

Watergate is a high-tech concept for water generation. The focus during development was on the Energy efficiency placed in order to do justice to our ideology and to make the water price affordable in the region.

"We're running out of water, we're creating something new"

The idea is to offer a concept that is as simple as it is ingenious.

 

The "Watergate" concept can drastically reduce energy costs thanks to its innovative design. In reality there is usually a need for water in dry, hot areas and thus the high ambient temperature will also increase the energy requirement. The principle of the modular system enables the Watergate building to be set up quickly and easily and the technical equipment can be easily installed by skilled staff. The usual electricity costs for a liter of water generation are around 500-700 watts / l of water in alternative systems. A real energy requirement of a water gate is around 70W / h per liter of water. This means that a Watergate reduces the usual energy requirement by 90% percent compared to the alternative products on the world market.

HYDRO-TOWER

is a newly developed concept by Watergate for places where the small thirst should be quenched. The simple and small variable design makes it easy to place a hydro tower. Can be used as a general water dispenser in many industries, for example as a hotel service for guests who should not drink local water from the tap or in dry regions for patients in hospitals, office employees but also in schools etc.

The Hydro-Tower enables access to natural, cool drinking water. The condensation does not contain any chemical substances or residual taste from desalination. The water is also enriched with mineral stones. The portions are defined as 50ml.

he water generation is approximately between 48-96 liters of drinking water per day depending on the climatic conditions. A newly developed technology enables very low power consumption to be achieved. With the option of photovoltaics and suitable batteries, there are no permanent electricity costs, so the Hydro-Tower is 100% climate-neutral

Mobile watergate

 

The mobile Watergate Container System is a compact solution for urgently building up a water supply. This system can produce up to 400 l / day of fresh water. The mobility speaks in favor of this concept, even if the energy costs are slightly higher than with stationary systems.

The Watergate is a fully automatically controlled system that is installed in a new or used container. The cheaper option is the use of used containers. You protect the environment and reduce production costs.

Container is fully equipped with the necessary equipment including 6Kwp photovoltaics.

 

without container costs, excl. VAT, ex works

Preis auf Anfrage

 

 

Technical data mobile system:

dimencion: 40 / f Container 12×2.5x3m
weight: 10.000 kg
Anschluss: 400V 25A , Verbrauch /Tag: 14,6-18,6 kW 
Photovoltaik 6kWp
kontinuierliche Wassererzeugung: ca. 10-20 l / h
Product: Rainwater by condensation
Maintenance interval: 1 year
Usability: 20 years with maintenance
Water storage tank is needed

We move water

We sell the "IDEA" to save overall costs. Our concept is as simple as it is ingenious. We say what to do and provide information and the necessary components. They organize the suppliers and managers of their Watergate property from their region. That saves money and helps economically in your region.

You only need internet access and a power supply to ensure a permanent power of 5kw/unit (for 6 unit 30kw). Our goal is to buy as little as possible electrical energy from the grid.

MODULAR SYSTEM

A building object for many years

The concept as a structural object is intended as a fixed water supplier for many years. Thanks to the flexible modular system of a water gate, simple expansions with an adapted water generation are possible. There are many advantages associated with this variant, above all the energy efficiency is particularly high and consequential costs for electricity and maintenance are kept very low. This concept can generate up to around 8000 l / day of fresh water with just one chamber system.

The Watergate is fully automatically remote controlled and optimizes the system installed in a building. The use of modern components and energy-efficient parts protects the environment and reduces production costs.

Technical data Watergate:

1/2/3 Units

dimension: object L16m x B10/20/30m x H7.5m

Power supply: 230V 25A-50A

Consumption: 10-30 kW/h (without PV system)

Water production: approx. 8000/16000/24000 liters / day at 10-18 ml /sqm³.

Photovoltaik: 10/20/30kWp  Subsystem

Product: Rainwater by condensation

Maintenance interval: 1 year Lifetime: 35 years with maintenance

Tomorrow's innovations!

Watergate Rain Solution

 We are currently testing a new technology that no longer generates water through condensation

 

Stay tuned

Watergate Team

 

Contact us

Interested? 

Contact us now and profit from "WATERGATE" 

Let's go!
en_GBEnglish

Unser Konzept

Watergate ist ein Hightech Konzept zur Wasser Generierung. Der Fokus bei der Entwicklung wurde auf die
Energie Effizienz gelegt, um unserer Ideologie gerecht zu werden und den Wasserpreis regional erschwinglich zu gestallten.

Unter dem Motto:
„Uns geht das Wasser aus, wir schaffen Neues“

Die Idee ist, ein einfaches wie geniales Konzept anzubieten.

 

Das „Watergate“ Konzept kann durch seine neuartige Konstruktion die Energiekosten drastisch senken. In der Realität ist meistens ein Wasserbedarf in trockenen heißen Gegenden von Nöten und somit wird auch die hohe Umgebungs- Temperatur den Energie Bedarf erhöhen. Das Prinzip des Baukastensystems ermöglicht eine simple und schnelle Aufstellung des Watergates Gebäudes und die technische Einrichtung kann durch fachkundiges Personal problemlos installiert werden Die üblichen Stromkosten für einen Liter Wasser Generierung liegen bei alternativen Systemen bei etwa 500-700 Watt/l Wasser. Ein realer Energiebedarf eines Watergates in etwa bei ca. 70W/h pro Liter Wasser. Dies bedeuten, dass ein Watergate den üblichen Energiebedarf um 90% Prozent gegenüber den alternativen Produkten am Weltmarkt reduziert..

HYDRO-TOWER

ist ein neu entwickeltes Konzept von Watergate für Orte an dem der  kleine Durst gelöscht werden soll. Die einfache und kleine variable Bauform ermöglicht  einen Hydro-Tower leicht zu platzieren. Als genereller Wasserspender in vielen Branchen anwendbar zum Beispiel als Hotelservice  für  Gäste die kein örtliches Wasser aus der Leitung trinken sollen oder in trockenen Regionen für Patienten in Krankenhäuser, Büro Mitarbeiter aber auch  in Schulen etc.

Der Hydro-Tower ermöglicht einen Zugang zu einem natürlichen kühlen Trinkwasser. Durch die Kondensationen sind keine Chemischen Stoffe oder Restgeschmack durch Entsalzung beinhaltet. Das Wasser wird zusätzlich durch Mineralsteine angereichert. Die Portionen sind mit 50ml definiert.

Die Wasser Generierung liegt in etwa zwischen 48-96 Liter Trinkwasser pro Tag je nach Klima Gegebenheiten. Eine neu entwickelte Technologie ermöglicht es einen  sehr niedrigen Stromverbrauch zu erzielen. Durch die Option einer Photovoltaik und passenden Akkus fallen keine permanenten Stromkosten an daher ist der Hydro-Tower ist 100% Klimaneutral.

Mobiles Watergate

 

Der mobile Watergate Container System ist eine kompakte Lösung, um dringend eine Wasserversorgung aufzubauen. Dieses System kann bis zu 400 l/Tag Frischwasser erzeugen. Die Mobilität spricht für dieses Konzept, auch wenn die  Energiekosten etwas höher sind als bei stationären Systemen.

Das Watergate ist ein vollautomatisch gesteuertes System, das in einen gebrauchten Container eingebaut ist. Die Verwendung gebrauchter Containers schützt die Umwelt und senkt die Produktionskosten.

Watergate Mobile System

€ 24.990, –

  excl. MwSt. ab Werk

 

Technische Daten Mobiles System:

Abmessungen: 40 / f Container 12×2.5x3m
Gewicht: 10.000 kg
Anschluss: 400V 25A , Verbrauch /Tag: 14,6-18,6 kW 
Photovoltaik 6kWp
kontinuierliche Wassererzeugung: ca. 10-20 l / h
Produkt: Regenwasser durch Kondensation
Wartungsintervall: 1 Jahr
Nutzbarkeit: 20 Jahre mit Wartung
Wasserspeicher wird benötigt

Wir bewegen Wasser

Wir verkaufen die „IDEE“ um gesamt Kosten zu sparen. Unser Konzept ist so einfach wie genial. Wir sagen was zu tun ist und liefern Informationen und die nötig dazu passenden Komponenten. Sie organisieren aus ihrer Region die Zulieferer und Abwickler ihres Watergates Objekts. Das spart Geld und hilft wirtschaftlich in Ihrer Region.

Sie benötigen nur einen Internetzugang und eine Stromversorgung um eine permanente Leistung von 5kw/Unit (bei 6 Unit 30kw) zu gewährleisten. Unser Ziel ist, so wenig wie möglich elektrische Energie aus dem Netz zu kaufen.

BAUKASTEN-SYSTEM

Ein Bauobjekt für viele Jahre

Das Konzept als bauliches Objekt ist als fixer Wasser Versorger auf viele Jahre gedacht. Durch das flexible Baukasten System eines Watergates sind einfache Erweiterungen um eine angepasste Wasser Generierung möglich. Mit dieser Variante sind viel Vorteile verbunden, vor allem die Energie Effizienz ist besonders hoch und dadurch werden Folgekosten für Strom und Wartung sehr gering gehalten. Dieses Konzept kann bereits bei einem Kammern System bis zu etwa 8000l/Tag frisches Wasser generieren.

Das Watergate ist Vollautomatisch Ferngesteuert und optimiert in einem Gebäude verbaute Anlage. Durch Verwendung von Modernen Komponenten und Energie effizienten Bauteilen wird die Umwelt geschont und die Produktionskosten reduziert.

Technische Daten  Watergate:

1/2/3 Einheiten

Abmessungen: Objekt ca. L16m x B10/20/30m x H7.5m

Anschluss: 230V 25A-50A

Verbrauch: 10-30 kW/h (ohne PV-Anlage)

Wassererzeugung: ca. 8000/16000/24000 Liter / Tag bei 10-18 ml /qm³

Photovoltaik: 10/20/30kWp  Subsystem

Produkt: Regenwasser durch Kondensation

Wartungsintervall: 1 Jahr Lebensdauer: 35 Jahre mit Wartung

Innovationen von Morgen!

Watergate Rain Solution

 Wir sind gerade am Testen einer neuen Technologie welche nicht mehr durch Kondensation Wasser generiert.

 

Stay tuned

Watergate Team

 

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Sie haben Interesse an unserem einzigartigen Produkt? 

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und profitieren Sie mit Uns. 

Los geht's
de_DEGerman