WATERGATE

Our goal.

Our goal is to build a "WATERGATE" facility, which is as efficient as possible, to provide access to drinkable water for everyone. We would like to offer "WATERGATE" facilities, which are able to produce 2400 liter up to 24000 liter drinkable water per day. We implement our ideas environmentally friendly and energy-efficient and the best thing about "WATERGATE" is, that the "WATERGATE" is usable nearly all around the world.

"As long as water is available in abundance, this problem is unperceived."

Because of our individual facilities, a flexibility emerges unique for our costumers. We are also able to cover facilities for industrial water, which the industry or hotels are using. Right now they have to add a lot of chemical substances to make their water palatable, with "WATERGATE" they do not have to do this.

Another goal is to use "WATERGATE" in endangered dry regions, where fountains will be exhausted real soon. In these places we are going to fill up the water tanks with our "WATERGATE" facilities. Especially in spring and autumn our facilities are quiet energy-saving. This method is able to prevent a water scarcity, therefore it can allay sorrows from a lot of people around the world..

"We live water"

Contact us

Interested? 

Contact us now and profit from "WATERGATE" 

Let's go!
en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

WATERGATE

Unser Ziel.

Unser Ziel ist eine Watergate-Anlage zu bauen, welche so effizient wie möglich ist, um vielen Menschen den Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser  zu ermöglich. Wir wollen WATERGATE Anlagen anbieten, welche zwischen 2400l/Tag bis zu 24000L/Tag brauchbares Trinkwasser generieren. Das Wasser wird in einem Zuge, wenn gewollt, gleich mineralisiert, um es als köstliches Trinkwasser abzugeben. Diese Ideen setzen wir so umweltschonend und energieeffizient wie möglich um und das Beste am Watergate ist, dass es fast an jedem Ort der Welt einsetzbar ist.

„Solange Wasser im Überfluss zur Verfügung steht, wird  dieses  Problem momentan noch nicht so konkret wahrgenommen.“

Durch die individuellen Anlagen je nach Baugröße entsteht eine Flexibilität für kundenspezifische Wünsche. Auch Anlagen für Nutzwasser der Industrie oder Hotellerie, welche zur Zeit ihr Wasser durch viel Einsatz chemischer Zusätze genießbar machen (siehe New Yorker Wasser), können wir in Zukunft abdecken.

Weiteres ist unser Ziel WATERGATES für gefährdete Trockenregionen, wo Brunnen bald ausgeschöpft sein werden, einzusetzen und unsere Wasserquellen zur Auffüllung von Wasserbunkern zu nutzen. Vor allem im Frühjahr oder Herbst sind diese Anlagen sehr energiesparsam. Diese Methode lässt eine Wasserknappheit verhindern und somit die Sorgen viele Menschen lindern.

„Wir leben Wasser“

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Sie haben Interesse an unserem einzigartigen Produkt? 

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und profitieren Sie mit Uns. 

Los geht's
de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman